Blocking an Athlete

Blocking an athlete means that they won’t be unable to see your posts, activities nor interact with you. When you block or unblock someone, we will not notify them. How to Block an Athlete Click on the athlete’s name or photo to access their profile Click the ellipses icon (three dots) in the upper-right of …

Blocking an Athlete Read More »